diapharma hemostasis liver disease toxicology oncology

 


Diapharma’s 2022 Holiday Schedule


JANUARY 2022

  • Martin Luther King Jr Day, Monday, January 17, 2022

FEBRUARY 2022

  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 21, 2022

MARCH 2022

  • N/A

APRIL 2022

  • Good Friday, Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Easter Monday, Monday, April 18, 2022

MAY 2022

  • Summer Hours (begins), Friday, May 27, 2022 through Friday, September 2, 2022, Diapharma will have Fridays off
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022

JUNE 2022

  • Juneteenth (Observed), Monday, June 20, 2022

JULY 2022

  • Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022

AUGUST 2022

  • N/A

SEPTEMBER 2022

  • Summer Hours (ends), Friday, May 27, 2022 through Friday, September 2, 2022, Diapharma will have Fridays off
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022

OCTOBER 2022

  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 10, 2022

NOVEMBER 2022

  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Thanksgiving, Friday, November 25, 2022

DECEMBER 2022

  • Winter Break, Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Winter Break, Monday, December 26, 2022
  • Winter Break, Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  • Winter Break, Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  • Winter Break, Thursday, December 29, 2022
  • New Year’s Eve (Observed), Friday, December 30, 2022
  • New Year’s Day (Observed), Monday, January 2, 2023


Hours



Diapharma’s 2021 Holiday Schedule


JANUARY 2021

  • New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day, Monday, January 18, 2021

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 15, 2021

MARCH 2021

  • N/A

APRIL 2021

  • Good Friday, Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Easter Monday, Monday, April 5, 2021

MAY 2021

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021

JUNE 2021

  • N/A

JULY 2021

  • Independence Day, Monday, July 5, 2021

AUGUST 2021

  • N/A

SEPTEMBER 2021

  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021

OCTOBER 2021

  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 11, 2021

NOVEMBER 2021

  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Thanksgiving, Friday, November 26, 2021

DECEMBER 2021

  • Winter Break, Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Winter Break, Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Winter Break, Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Winter Break, Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Winter Break, Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Winter Break, Thursday, December 30, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve, Thursday, December 31, 2021
  • New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1, 2022


Hours